您还没有上传照片。
上传一张照片 >>>

编辑照片

调整裁剪框

裁剪矩形内有一个轮廓形状。 调整这个模型的头部轮廓。 移动到下巴底部的轮廓控制点。 将头顶上的控制点。 您可以将作物框架内按下鼠标按钮。 您可以调整裁剪框的角点。 您可以旋转与裁剪框外按下鼠标按钮。 您将能够观看关于调整裁剪框,如果你点击[TUTOR]按钮的教程。

正确地调整控制点

显示生物识别/调节面膜

而您正在编辑的照片,可以显示生物特征或调整面罩。 生物识别或调节面膜,帮助您更准确地设置编辑照片。 在德国主要用于生物护照照片。

生物识别面膜


调节面膜

儿童护照照片标准

在某些国家,有孩子的护照照片的特殊规定。 如果您创建了儿童的护照照片,然后将确保没有单独的护照照片标准在选择国家的儿童。 如果存在单独的儿童的标准,然后使用它。

[Reset]

如果你点击[Reset]按钮,您可以取消所有编辑操作。

[Rot 90°]

您可以旋转照片90度,如果您按一下就[Rot 90°]按钮。 您需要使用此功能,如果相机拍摄照片时旋转90度。

[Fit] 裁剪框的最大化

您可以对齐的裁剪框的照片[Fit]按钮的边界。 您必须使用[Fit]的功能,如果你有上传预切的照片或模型太靠近相机。 我们不建议您上传的预切割照片。 由于预切的照片引起了坏头大小和坏的照片尺寸,在大多数的情况下。 在上传的照片必须有足够的空间头部周围。 在大多数情况下,不能创造良好的护照照片从预切照片。

调整眼睛的位置

在一些国家,法规确定最小和最大距离的眼睛从底线的照片。 在这些国家的情况下,横条纹显示在预览图片。 使眼睛可见的横条纹,调整裁剪框。

正确地调整眼睛的位置。
这是不够的,如果眼睛的条纹,
他们不需要对齐条纹的中心。

不佳的调整眼睛的位置。

选择国家和照片

当你在编辑照片,您可以选择另从国家和照片列表的护照照片标准。

打印尺寸

你想要从打印字体大小列表中,选择“大小”选项。 由于许多照片将可打印的照片放在其空间允许。 选择这样的这是您的打印机支持的打印尺寸。 最支持的尺寸是10x15厘米,这是等于4x6英寸 不要选择一张照片的选择,如果你的护照照片打印。

现有尺寸:

近似​​度量
(cm)
实际尺寸
(inch)
9x13 cm 3.5x5 inch
10x15 cm 4x6 inch
13x18 cm 5x7 inch
Single Photo 不要使用用于印刷。

创建简历和绿卡照片

从打印字体大小列表中选择一张照片“选项,如果你想创建一个CV或绿卡的照片。 如果一张照片的选项被选中,将显示分辨率列表。 您可以设置照片质量,分辨率列表。 选择300 dpi的选项,如果你想创建绿色卡中的照片。

调整亮度和对比度

您可以设置右下角的滑块的亮度和对比度。 您可以修复的深色背景的照片,如果你增加在同一时间的亮度和对比度值。 不要忘了,如果你增加亮度,那么你有一半的亮度增加约对比度。 降低对比度会降低在大多数情况下的图像质量。 建议只有一个的情况下,降低对比度时,当您正在编辑的曝光过度的照片。

Advantages
You have not uploaded a photo yet.
Upload a photo >>>

Editing the photo

Adjusting the crop frame

There is a contour shape inside the crop rectangle. Adjust this contour to the head of the model. Move the bottom control point of the contour to the chin. Move the upper control point to the top of the head. You can move the crop frame with inside pressed mouse button. You can resize the crop frame with the corner points. You can rotate the crop frame with outside pressed mouse button. You will able to watch a tutorial about adjusting the crop frame if you click on the [TUTOR] button.

Aright adjusted control points

Show biometric/adjuster mask

You can show the biometric or adjuster mask while you are editing the photo. The biometric or adjuster mask helps you to set the editing photo more accurately. Biometric passport photo is used to in Germany mainly.

Biometric mask


Adjuster mask

Passport photo standard for children

In certain countries, there are special regulations for child’s passport photos. If you create passport photo for children, then will make sure there isn’t separate passport photo standard for children in the chosen country. If exists separate standard for children, then use it.

[Reset]

You can cancel all editing operation if you click on the [Reset] button.

[Rot 90°] Rotate photo 90 degrees

You can rotate the photo 90 degrees if you click on the [Rot 90°] button. You need use this function if the camera was rotated 90 degrees when the photo was taken.

[Fit] Maximization of crop frame

You can align the crop frame to the borders of the photo with [Fit] button. You have to use the [Fit] function if you have uploaded pre cut photo or the model was too close to the camera. We don't suggest you upload pre cut photo. Because pre cut photo causes bad head size and bad photo size in most of the case. On the uploaded photo must have enough room around the head. In most of the cases can't be create good passport photo from pre cut photos.

Adjusting the eye position

In several countries, regulations determine the minimum and maximum distance of the eyes from the bottom line of the photo. In case of such countries, a horizontal stripe is displayed in the preview picture. Adjust the crop frame so that the eyes are visible in the horizontal stripe.

Aright adjusted eye position.
It is enough if the eyes fall into the line of the stripe,
they do not need to be aligned to the centre of the stripe.

Poorly adjusted eye position.

Choosing Country and Photo

You can choose another passport photo standard from the Country and Photo lists while you are editing the photo.

Print size

Choose the size option what you want from the Print Size list. As many photos will be put on the printable photo as its space allows. Choose such print size which is supported by your printer. The most supported size is 10x15 cm, which is equals 4x6 inches. Do not choose the Single Photo option if you print the passport photo.

Available sizes:

Approximate metric
(cm)
Real size
(inch)
9x13 cm 3.5x5 inch
10x15 cm 4x6 inch
13x18 cm 5x7 inch
Single Photo Do not use for printing.

Creating CV and Green Card Photo

Choose the Single Photo option from the Print Size list, if you want to create a photo for cv or Green Card. If the Single Photo option is selected the Resolution list will be shown. You can set the photo quality with the Resolution list. Choose the 300 dpi option, if you want to create Green Card photo.

Adjusting brightness and contrast

You can set the brightness and the contrast with the sliders which are on the right bottom corner. You can repair the dark background photo if you increase the brightness and contrast values at the same time. Do not forget, if you increase the brightness then you have to increase the contrast about by the half of the brightness. Decreasing the contrast degrades the image quality in most of the cases. An only case when decreasing the contrast is suggested, when you are editing an overexposed photo.